Ihre Ansprechpartner

Zentrale +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 80
Disposition Manuela Koch +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 20 mkoch@ruenz-hoffend.de
Auftragsbearbeitung Eva Höfer +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 30 ehoefer@ruenz-hoffend.de
Fakturierung Irene Sobeck +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 0
Verkaufsleitung GALA Markus Welker +49 (0) 173 / 66 66 26 2 m.welker@klb-gala.de
Verkauf GALA Karina Kaiser +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 33 kkaiser@ruenz-hoffend.de
Innendienstleitung Marius Wagner +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 40
+49 (0) 173 / 66 66 26 4
mwagner@ruenz-hoffend.de
Produktionsleiter Roland Neumann +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 61
Fax +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 80
+49 (0) 173 / 66 66 26 5
rneumann@ruenz-hoffend.de
Buchhaltung Dagmar Hörter +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 41
Fax +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 85
dhoerter@ruenz-hoffend.de
Geschäftsleitung Udo Kessler +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 51 ukessler@ruenz-hoffend.de
Sekretariat V. Wolters +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 51
Fax +49 (0) 2630 / 80 01 - 85
vwolters@ruenz-hoffend.de